YOU'RE INVITED!

Log in

Upcoming events (Time Zone EST)

    • Thursday, October 07, 2021
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • Topic: Time Management
    Register

      Business Networking Event

             Thursday, October 7th, 2021 12-1 PM (EST)

      Following self-introductions an interactive discussion will commence

    Topic:  Time Management  

    (Own Your Time & Be More Productive)   

    Advance Registration Required

    This is a free virtual event


Past events

Friday, September 24, 2021 Business Networking Event
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 Summer Beauty Tips - Skincare
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 Recipe Swap
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Business Networking Event
Tuesday, June 08, 2021 “Recharging Your Mind, Body & Soul After Covid"
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 Virtual Business Networking Event
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Recipe Swap
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Virtual Business Networking Event
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 ACN Book Club
Friday, May 07, 2021 Mother's Day Tribute Event
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 ACN Get Acquainted Event
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 Virtual Business Network Meeting
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Recipe Swap
Friday, April 16, 2021 Business Networking Event
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 ACN Get Acquainted Event
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 ACN Businesswomen's Virtual Networking Event

©2021
Amazing Connections Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software